W88
  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Liverpool
  • Chelsea
  • Arsenal
  • Real Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Atlético Madrid
  • Milan
  • Juventus
  • Internazionale
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Bayern München
  • PSG

Eredivisie (Ngoại Hạng Hà Lan)

date_range Sun - 25/11/2018 9 trận
date_range Sat - 01/12/2018 1 trận
date_range Sun - 02/12/2018 8 trận
date_range Fri - 07/12/2018 1 trận
date_range Sat - 08/12/2018 2 trận
date_range Sun - 09/12/2018 7 trận
date_range Sat - 15/12/2018 1 trận
date_range Sun - 16/12/2018 8 trận
date_range Sat - 22/12/2018 1 trận
date_range Sun - 23/12/2018 8 trận

history Kết quả các trận đấu

Sportfreunde Lotte
2-3
Borussia Dortmund
Club Friendlies (Giao Hữu CLB) - 17/11/2018
M88 X