Kèo Nhà Cái
  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Liverpool
  • Chelsea
  • Arsenal
  • Real Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Atlético Madrid
  • Milan
  • Juventus
  • Internazionale
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Bayern München
  • PSG

Club Friendlies (Giao Hữu CLB)

date_range Mon - 20/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Tue - 21/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Wed - 22/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Thu - 23/05/2019 3 trận
date_range Fri - 24/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Sat - 25/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Sun - 26/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Mon - 27/05/2019 1 trận
date_range Tue - 18/06/2019 1 trận
date_range Sat - 22/06/2019 2 trận
date_range Wed - 26/06/2019 1 trận
date_range Thu - 27/06/2019 2 trận
date_range Sat - 29/06/2019 3 trận
date_range Sun - 30/06/2019 1 trận

history Kết quả các trận đấu

PSG
4-0
Dijon
Ligue 1 (Ligue 1 Pháp) - 19/05/2019
Levante
2-2
Atlético Madrid
Primera División (La Liga TBN) - 19/05/2019
Manchester City
6-0
Watford
FA Cup - 18/05/2019
Bayern München
5-1
Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga (Bundesliga Đức) - 18/05/2019
Borussia M'gladbach
0-2
Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga (Bundesliga Đức) - 18/05/2019
X